Scholarships awarded to Lutie graduates

<p class="p1">Lutie graduates were awarded these scholarship at the end of the 2017 school year: </p><p class="p1"><strong>Donna Burks</strong>: Missouri A+, Lutie Certified Teachers Association.</p><p class="p1"><strong>Jake Gooley</strong>: Lutie Certified Teacher Assocation, National Honor Society, White River Valley Electric, Missouri A+, Southwest Baptist University grant, SBU Board of Trustees scholarship, SBU work-study, Drury Univeristy dean’s scholarship, Drury University work-study, Drury University endowment scholarship.</p><p class="p1"><strong>Bailey Howard</strong>: University of Missouri-Kansas City Future and Advantage Grant, Culver Stocken Dean, Platinum Art School, Dean’s Scholarship Graceland, National Honor Society, Lutie Certified Teachers Association, UMKC clinic work-study, and Missouri A+.</p><p class="p1"><strong>Jake Meal</strong>: Missouri A+</p><p class="p1"><strong>Angel Reynolds</strong>: University of Central Missouri Choose Red grant, Arkansas State University full CNA.</p>

Lutie Indians

Archive Section: 

Ozark County Times

504 Third Steet
PO Box 188
Gainesville, MO 65655

Phone: (417) 679-4641
Fax: (417) 679-3423