Winners announced in Lost Woods golf scramble

Jeremy Hambelton won the champion flight Saturday, May 19, at the Lost Woods Golf Course one-person scramble with hole sponsor by North Arkansas Electric. Michael Loftis was second and Matt Shockey was third.

A-flight was won by Dustin Wallace. Jay Cummings placed second, and Jarrett Wallace was third.

B-flight was won by Gary Biggs with Jack Harrison second and Glenna Hodges third. Justin Guffey took the honors for the longest drive.

Everyone was cheered by the presence of the refreshment cart driven by Marrasha Taber and Ashley Johns.

Archive Section: 

Ozark County Times

504 Third Steet
PO Box 188
Gainesville, MO 65655

Phone: (417) 679-4641
Fax: (417) 679-3423