Ozark Countians named to Missouri State dean’s list

Five Ozark County students were named to the dean’s list at Missouri State University for the fall 2017 semester. To qualify for the dean’s list, undergraduate students must earn a grade point average of at least 3.50 while completing at least 12 credit hours.  

Ozark Countians named to the dean’s list were Kandi Shelton of Bakersfield; Tara Land and Sydney McDaris of Dora, Sunni Amyx of Hardenville and Kirsten Watson of Wasola.

Ozark County Times

504 Third Steet
PO Box 188
Gainesville, MO 65655

Phone: (417) 679-4641
Fax: (417) 679-3423