Clayton and Mayberry are re-elected to Thornfield School Board

Incumbents Darrin Clayton and Joshua Mayberry were re-elected to the Thornfield School Board during Tuesday’s General Municipal Election. The two incumbents were running against challenger Travis Tucker for two three-year terms on the board.

These votes were cast: Clayton, 54; Mayberry, 53; and Tucker, 20. 


Ozark County Times

504 Third Steet
PO Box 188
Gainesville, MO 65655

Phone: (417) 679-4641
Fax: (417) 679-3423