Jabet Wade, Mason Eslinger win seats on Gainesville school board

Gainesville School Board Members Jabet Wade and Mason Eslinger

Jabet Wade and Mason Eslinger were elected to the Gainesville school board Tuesday to fill the two expiring terms held by Billy Pippin and Wes Uchtman. Pippin had filed for re-election; Uchtman did not. David Pointer and Derek Alms also filed. 

These votes were cast: David Pointer, 195, Jabet Wade, 250; Derek Alms, 180; Mason Eslinger, 255; Billy Pippin, 248.

Ozark County Times

504 Third Steet
PO Box 188
Gainesville, MO 65655

Phone: (417) 679-4641
Fax: (417) 679-3423