Ozark Countians named to MSU-WP honor lists

Several Ozark Countians were recently named to the Missouri State University-West Plains chancellor’s list and dean’s list for the 2018 spring semester.
To qualify for the chancellor’s list, students must have earned a 4.0 grade point average for 12 or more credit hours taken during the semester. Students who maintain a 3.5 to 3.99 grade point average for 12 or more hours are recognized on the dean’s list.
Ozark Countians named to the chancellor’s list were Haley C. Yeager of Bakersfield; Sarah M. Amburgy, Brianna A. Bentley, Andrea M. Lewis and Gress M. Williams, all of Caulfield; Whitney N. Nash and Nicholas D. Woodward of Gainesville; and Alyssa J. Dillon of Tecumseh.
Ozark Countians named to the dean’s list were Morgan L .Bledsoe, Lacy M. Dunnihoo, Lacie A. Foster, Shae N. Roberts and Casey A. Watkins, all of Caulfield; and Travis B. Hathcock of Gainesville.

Ozark County Times

504 Third Steet
PO Box 188
Gainesville, MO 65655

Phone: (417) 679-4641
Fax: (417) 679-3423