Collins, Moritz and Martin elected to Dora R-III School Board

Lindsay Collins

Jerry Moritz

Cass Martin

Incumbents Lindsay Collins and Cassidy Martin were re-elected to three-year terms on the Dora school board in Tuesday's General Municipal Election. Jerry Moritz was also elected.

With all precincts reporting, these vote totals were announced Tuesday night by Ozark County Clerk Brian Wise:

Lindsay Collins, 206

Cassidy Martin, 250

Jerry Moritz, 221

Mindy Trail, 152

Wanda Watkins (write-in), 97

Gwen Chambers (write-in), 111

We'll have more details, including precinct vote totals, in next week's Times.

Ozark County Times

504 Third Steet
PO Box 188
Gainesville, MO 65655

Phone: (417) 679-4641
Fax: (417) 679-3423