Eslinger, Wade win Gainesville School Board seats in April 2 election

Jabet Wade

Mason Eslinger

Mason Eslinger and Jabet Wade won the two open seats in the Gainesville School Board race during the April 2 General Municpial Election. The unofficial results recieved from the Ozark County Clerk's office showed the following votes cast:

Mason Eslinger, 439 votes (31.29%)

Jabet Wade, 442 votes (31.50%)

Seth Miller, 277 votes (19.74%)

Nick Jones, 245 votes (17.46%)

Ozark County Times

504 Third Steet
PO Box 188
Gainesville, MO 65655

Phone: (417) 679-4641
Fax: (417) 679-3423